The team

Miriam Márkus-Johansson
CEO

E-mail: miriam@miljobron.se
Mobile: +46 (0) 766 12 17 60

Maria Rydberg

Operational leader

E-mail: maria@miljobron.se
Mobile: +46 (0) 766 12 17 51

Helena Callstam
Head of Region Göteborg

E-mail: helena@miljobron.se
Mobile: +46 (0) 766 12 17 50

Martin Ahrin-Larsson

Head of Region Göteborg

E-mail: martin@miljobron.se
Mobile: +46 (0) 766 12 17 52

Olivia Sandström

Head of Region Sjuhärad

E-mail: olivia@miljobron.se
Mobile: +46 (0) 766 12 17 53

Anna Jonson Sahlberg

Head of Region Fyrbodal (on leave)

E-mail: anna@miljobron.se
Mobile: +46 (0) 766 12 17 54

Our offices

Göteborg

Anders Carlssons gata 7
417 55 Göteborg

Fyrbodal

Nohabgata 18  A, byggnad 73
461 53 Trollhättan

Sjuhärad

Skaraborgsvägen 3
506 30 Borås