Kontaktpersoner


Miriam Márkus-Johansson

VD

Mail: miriam@miljobron.se
Telefon: 0766-121760

Maria Rydberg

Verksamhetsledare

Mail: maria@miljobron.se
Telefon: 0766-12 17 51

Olivia Sandström

Regionansvarig Sjuhärad

Mail: olivia@miljobron.se
Telefon: 0766-121753

Anna Jonson Sahlberg

Regionansvarig Fyrbodal

Mail: anna@miljobron.se
Telefon: 0766-121754

Helena Callstam

Regionansvarig Göteborg

Mail: helena@miljobron.se
Telefon: 0766-121750

Martin Ahrin-Larsson

Regionansvarig Göteborg

Mail: martin@miljobron.se
Telefon: 0766-121752

Besöksadresser

Göteborg

Anders Carlssons gata 7
417 55 Göteborg

Fyrbodal

Nohabgata 18  A, byggnad 73
461 53 Trollhättan

Sjuhärad

Skaraborgsvägen 3
506 30 Borås